I’m Back!

Dear Mimi,

I am sorry. It has been a long time and when you are old enough to read this, you’ll probably hate me for missing out on a whole year of my life, but to be honest, most of things you can just ask me about anyway.

It’s been a long, hard, but definitely interesting 2014. While I wish I had remembered to tell you about it here, the fact is that I just forgot and for about 25% of it, I didn’t have internet, so there.

Anyway, I’m back now for 2015 and I promise, I will try to blog more this year. Here’s to more love and laughter with you. After all, you are the dancer, and I am the watcher. Stay smiling my love 🙂

Love, Didi

“Of two sisters one is always the watcher, one the dancer.” -Louise Glück

Leave a Reply

