Trudging My Way thru “The Bachelor”

Dear Mimi,

I swore I would never watch The Bachelor and now I’ve lost a bet so here I am.

Here’s everything I know about it:

-It’s a dating show for people who seemingly can’t find people in the places they live

-I’m assuming there’s a lot of drama. I mean c’mon, it’s pretty much one big sorority house, AND they’re all fighting for the same damn guy…this has drama all over it.

-The most famous line that gets repeated is “I’m not here to make friends”. Well obviously, why would you go on a show like this to make friends? If you do, you need to reevaluate your life.

So with that being said, here I go. Wish me luck Mimi, because I think I might just go insane.

Oh, and here is the picture of the current bachelor of this season. His name? Chris “Prince Farming” Soules, cuz he’s a farmer in Indiana or something like that.

Screen Shot 2015-02-09 at 1.39.19 PM

(Also, the season has already started, so I’m just going to post once about what I think about the first 3? 4? episodes, and then post once a week about each one)

Love,

Didi

Leave a Reply

