I’m Back! (Part 2)

Dear Mimi,

Don’t hate me. I know, I know. I took another hiatus and I’m super sorry about that. Truth be told, I actually forgot about this blog (oops!) I was just so busy trying to figure life out, and then I started working and it was a lot of stress and busy-ness. It’s not a valid excuse, but it’s what happened 😦

Anyways, I’m back for real now (in sha Allah). I have another year to myself (aka no school), so I really want to get back into writing this blog and dedicate my time into keeping it up. I have a lot of cool ideas that I’m excited about, so I will try my absolute best to be consistent. Sometimes, life happens and we forget to nurture the parts of ourselves that are important to us.

But yeah, here I go. Again.

Love,

Didi

Leave a Reply

