This Time Next Year

This Time Next Year…

Dear Mimi,

With 2016 being a mediocre year for almost everyone, maybe it’s time to wake up and really get to know ourselves. Sometimes we get so caught up in others and the world around us, that we forget to self-reflect and really understand who we are as people on the most individual level.

That’s why, for 2017, I invested in this book.

screen-shot-2016-12-30-at-12-30-05-pm

You can get it at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or even Target, and it’s just under $10.

I’ll be starting it tomorrow, December 31, 2016, and it contains 365 journal prompts, one for each day, that will make you look deep down inside yourself, face your fears, reaffirm what you believe in, question your thoughts, and understand your desires.

I’m hoping that throughout 2017, I’ll continue to grow and that this time next year, December 31, 2017, I’ll have a new perspective on myself, so 2018 and beyond, I can live my best life.

Love,

Didi

Leave a Reply

